Reactive fireplace

It is not a secret to anyone that deforestation in Africa has become catastrophic. A significant part of the forest is cut down unsystematically for cooking food in the places where inhabitants live. Now, with the growth of population and increasing of consumption, deforestation has irreversible consequences.

The first model on legs

New model, fully collapsible

Many areas left without forests as a result of cutting down or fires become desert, as the loss of trees leads to the fact that a thin fertile layer of soil is easily washed by precipitation. Desertification is causing by a huge number of environmental refugees - ethnic groups, for whom the forest was the main or only source of livelihood. Many inhabitants of forest territories disappear together with their house. Entire ecosystems are destroyed, plants of irreplaceable species used for medicines and many bioresources valuable to mankind are destroyed too. More than a million species living in tropical forests are threatened with extinction. Soil erosion, which develops after disboscation, leads to flooding, becouse nothing can't stop the flow of water. Floods result in a violation of the groundwater level, as the rootstock of trees that feed by them are dying. Tropical forests, in which more than 50% of the Earth's species live, were previously covered by 14% of the planet, and now only 6%.

The proposed reactive fireplace allows more efficient use of all types of solid fuel. Can be used firewood, branches, foliage, charcoal. Thanks the using of a special design, the fuel burns more fully and the maximum temperature is reached in one point where the heated surface is located. This results in fuel savings of at least two and a half to three times. Savings for each family on the purchase of coal or firewood for cooking are two – three times, which is very sensitive to the family budget.

Savings for each family on the purchase of charcoal or firewood for cooking in two or three times, which is very sensitive to the family budget.

Significantly, deforestation for cooking is reduced in two to three times!

Close Menu

Реактивная печь

Ни для кого не является секретом, что вырубка лесов в Африке приобрела катастрофические масштабы. Значительная часть лесов вырубается бессистемно для приготовления пищи в непосредственной близости от проживания населения. Сейчас, с ростом населения и ростом потребления, вырубка лесов приобретает необратимые последствия.

Первая модель на ножках

Новая модель, полностью разборная

Многие территории, оставшиеся без леса в результате вырубки или пожаров, становятся пустыней, так как утрата деревьев приводит к тому, что тонкий плодородный слой почвы с легкостью вымывается осадками. Опустынивание вызывает огромное число экологических беженцев – этнических групп, для которых лес являлся главным или единственным источником существования. Множество обитателей лесных территорий исчезает вместе со своим домом. Разрушаются целые экосистемы, уничтожаются растения незаменимых видов, используемых для получения лекарств, и многие ценные для человечества биоресурсы. Больше миллиона биологических видов, живущих в тропических лесах, находится под угрозой исчезновения. Эрозия почвы, развивающаяся после вырубки, приводит к наводнениям, так как ничто не может задержать потоки воды. К потопам приводит нарушение уровня подземных вод, так как гибнут корни деревьев, питающиеся ими. Тропические леса, в которых обитает более 50 % существующих на Земле видов, раньше покрывали 14 % планеты, а теперь только 6 %.

Предлагаемая реактивная печь позволяет более эффективно использовать все виды твердого топлива. Могут использоваться дрова, ветки, листва, древесный уголь. Благодаря использованию особой конструкции, топливо сгорает более полно и максимальная температура достигается в одной точке, где и находится нагреваемая поверхность. Это дает экономию топлива не мене, чем в два с половиной — три раза.

Экономия для каждой семьи на покупке угля или дров для приготовления пищи в два-три раза, что является очень чувствительным для семейного бюджета.

Значительно , в два-три раза сокращается также вырубка лесов для приготовления пищи!

Закрыть меню